Re: “De house wha’ shelta yuh when a rain, yuh fe look fe ‘im wh
Morning All ...
We really enjoyed our night out at SeaStar -
he does not eat from any buffet - but we paid the price for both of us anyway. I could not eat much that night -
we just enjoyed the music ... the drummers and dance were awesome! There happened to be a woman that danced along with the woman performer ... she was jaw dropping off the charts!! we think she had to be a professional dancer ~ felt like we were at 'So You Think You Can Dance?'
finally got the photobucket thing working ... loading now.
Morning All ...
We really enjoyed our night out at SeaStar -
he does not eat from any buffet - but we paid the price for both of us anyway. I could not eat much that night -
we just enjoyed the music ... the drummers and dance were awesome! There happened to be a woman that danced along with the woman performer ... she was jaw dropping off the charts!! we think she had to be a professional dancer ~ felt like we were at 'So You Think You Can Dance?'
finally got the photobucket thing working ... loading now.

shoud be hung 
but crop the blue arm somebody
Oh well I will call them.